Skip to main content
THE OFFICIAL SITE OF THE KITCHENER SELECTS

SCHEDULE

June 2018
SunMonTuesWedThursFriSat
     
1
2
3
4
5
5
Classics
6 - 6 T
6
7
7
Bulldogs
5 - 2 W
8
9
10
11
11
Brewers
4 - 3 W
12
12
Smoke
7 - 6 L
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
20
37s
10 - 9 W
21
22
23
24
25
25
Athletics
Budd 1
7:00
26
26
Predators
Budd 1
7:00
27
28
29
30
       

- HOME
- AWAY

Upcoming Games

  • Monday, June 25
    SelectsAthletics
    7:00
    Budd 1
  • Tuesday, June 26
    SelectsPredators
    7:00
    Budd 1
  • Monday, July 16
    KingsSelects
    9:00
    Budd 1
  • Tuesday, July 17
    SelectsClassics
    7:00
    Budd 1
  • Tuesday, July 24
    SelectsJaxx
    7:00
    Budd 1
  • Wednesday, July 25
    BrewersSelects
    7:00
    Budd 1
  • Monday, July 30
    BrewersSelects
    9:00
    Budd 1
  • Thursday, August 2
    Selects37s
    9:00
    Budd 1
  • Tuesday, August 7
    AthleticsSelects
    9:00
    Budd 1
  • Tuesday, August 21
    JaxxSelects
    9:00
    Budd 1
  • Thursday, August 23
    SelectsKings
    7:00
    Budd 1