Skip to main content
THE OFFICIAL SITE OF THE KITCHENER SELECTS

SCHEDULE

May 2018
SunMonTuesWedThursFriSat
  
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
15
Kings
PPD
16
17
17
Smoke
6 - 3 W
18
19
20
21
22
23
23
Predators
10 - 1 L
24
24
Athletics
10 - 7 W
25
26
27
28
29
29
Bulldogs
8 - 2 W
30
30
37s
8 - 6 L
31
  

- HOME
- AWAY

Upcoming Games

  • Monday, June 25
    SelectsAthletics
    7:00
    Budd 1
  • Tuesday, June 26
    SelectsPredators
    7:00
    Budd 1
  • Monday, July 16
    KingsSelects
    9:00
    Budd 1
  • Tuesday, July 17
    SelectsClassics
    7:00
    Budd 1
  • Tuesday, July 24
    SelectsJaxx
    7:00
    Budd 1
  • Wednesday, July 25
    BrewersSelects
    7:00
    Budd 1
  • Monday, July 30
    BrewersSelects
    9:00
    Budd 1
  • Thursday, August 2
    Selects37s
    9:00
    Budd 1
  • Tuesday, August 7
    AthleticsSelects
    9:00
    Budd 1
  • Tuesday, August 21
    JaxxSelects
    9:00
    Budd 1
  • Thursday, August 23
    SelectsKings
    7:00
    Budd 1