Skip to main content
THE OFFICIAL SITE OF THE KITCHENER SELECTS

SCHEDULE

June 2018
SunMonTuesWedThursFriSat
     
1
2
3
4
5
5
Classics
Budd 2
7:00
6
7
7
Bulldogs
Budd 1
9:00
8
9
10
11
11
Brewers
Budd 1
9:00
12
12
Smoke
Budd 1
7:00
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
20
37s
Budd 1
7:00
21
22
23
24
25
25
Athletics
Budd 1
7:00
26
26
Predators
Budd 1
7:00
27
28
29
30
       

- HOME
- AWAY

Upcoming Games

  • Final
    PredatorsSelects
    10 - 1 L
  • Thursday, May 24
    AthleticsSelects
    7:00
    Budd 1
  • Tuesday, May 29
    SelectsBulldogs
    7:00
    Budd 1
  • Wednesday, May 30
    37sSelects
    9:00
    Budd 1
  • Tuesday, June 5
    ClassicsSelects
    7:00
    Budd 2
  • Thursday, June 7
    BulldogsSelects
    9:00
    Budd 1
  • Monday, June 11
    SelectsBrewers
    9:00
    Budd 1
  • Tuesday, June 12
    SelectsSmoke
    7:00
    Budd 1
  • Wednesday, June 20
    Selects37s
    7:00
    Budd 1
  • Monday, June 25
    SelectsAthletics
    7:00
    Budd 1
  • Tuesday, June 26
    SelectsPredators
    7:00
    Budd 1
  • Monday, July 16
    KingsSelects
    9:00
    Budd 1
  • Tuesday, July 17
    SelectsClassics
    7:00
    Budd 1
  • Tuesday, July 24
    SelectsJaxx
    7:00
    Budd 1
  • Wednesday, July 25
    BrewersSelects
    7:00
    Budd 1
  • Monday, July 30
    BrewersSelects
    9:00
    Budd 1
  • Thursday, August 2
    Selects37s
    9:00
    Budd 1
  • Tuesday, August 7
    AthleticsSelects
    9:00
    Budd 1
  • Tuesday, August 21
    JaxxSelects
    9:00
    Budd 1
  • Thursday, August 23
    SelectsKings
    7:00
    Budd 1